Our staff

All mailing addresses, unless otherwise noted, are 1818 S. Paulina Street, Chicago, IL, 60608.

Raul Raymundo, Chief Executive Officer
312-666-1323

Trish DeAnda, Chief Operating Officer
312-880-1131
pdeanda@resurrectionproject.org

Marcelo Presser, Chief Financial Officer
312-666-1323 Ext. 1122
mpresser@resurrectionproject.org

Erika Slaughter, Executive Assistant to the CEO
312-374-4572
eslaughter@resurrectionproject.org

Education and Community Programs

Alicia Menchaca, Vice President of Education and Community Programs
312-880-1893
amenchaca@resurrectionproject.org

Helene Achanzar, Manager of Education Programs
312-388-8049
hachanzar@resurrectionproject.org

Esther Ikóro, Health Coordinator
312-388-4042
eikoro@resurrectionproject.org

Julie Pellerite, Managing Attorney for the Immigration Legal Services Program
312-880-1892
jpellerite@resurrectionproject.org

Christopher Rizzi, Data Coordinator
312-880-1895
vrizzi@resurrectionproject.org

Community Organizing

Erendira Rendon, Lead Organizer
312-880-1151
erendon@resurrectionproject.org

Mayra Lopez, Community Organizer
312-880-1887
mlopez@resurrectionproject.org

Henry Cervantes, Safety Organizer
312-880-1151
hcervantes@resurrectionproject.org

Araceli Lucio, Health Advocate
312-880-1888
alucio@resurrectionproject.org

Lupe Raymundo, DACA Coordinator
773-666-5476
lraymundo@resurrectionproject.org

Alma Silva, Community Organizer, St. Pius V Parish/The Resurrection Project
312-226-6161
1919 S Ashland Ave.
Chicago, IL 60608

Economic Development

Adrian Soto, Vice President of Economic Development
312-763-3228
asoto@resurrectionproject.org

Robert Kostas, Director of Small Business Development
312-763-3227
rkostas@resurrectionproject.org

Elizabeth Rosas-Landa, Director of Information Technology
312-880-1130
erosaslanda@resurrectionproject.org

Natalia Rodriguez, Economic Development Programs Coordinator
312-880-1120
nrodriguez@resurrectionproject.org

Financial Wellness

Kristen Komara, Vice President of Financial Wellness
312-880-1143
kkomara@resurrectionproject.org

Samantha Arroyo, Home Purchase Advisor
sarroyo@resurrectionproject.org
312-880-1881

Sandy Cabrera, Home Purchase Advisor
scabrera@resurrectionproject.org
312-880-1142

Lizette Carretero, Home Preservation Specialist
312-374-4638
lcarretero@resurrectionproject.org

Alejandro Chaidez, Home Purchase Advisor
312-880-1147
achaidez@resurrectionproject.org

Lupe Chavez, Real Estate Broker
312-217-5654
lchavez@resurrectionproject.org

Madeline Cruz, Financial Coach
mcruz@resurrectionproject.org

Pedro Diaz, Financial Wellness Coordinator
312-880-1144
pdiaz@resurrectionproject.org

Ana Flores, Managing Broker
312-802-4264
aflores@resurrectionproject.org

Sandy Guzman, Financial Wellness Intake Specialist
312-880-1137
sguzman@resurrectionproject.org

Victor Lua, Home Preservation Manager
312-880-1896
vlua@resurrectionproject.org

Denise Reyes, Home Purchase Manager
708-223-4123
dreyes@resurrectionproject.org

Jose Segura, Real Estate Broker
312-880-1894
jsegura@resurrectionproject.org

 

La Casa Student Housing

Maria Bucio, Director of La Casa Student Housing
312-880-1128
mbucio@resurrectionproject.org

Angela Crawford, La Casa Outreach Representative
312-880-1889
acrawford@resurrectionproject.org

Tony Mallardino, Senior Manager Education and Community Programs
tmallardino@resurrectionproject.org

 

Property and Asset Management

Oscar Hernandez, Director of Property Management
312-880-1139
ohernandez@resurrectionproject.org

Francisco Alejandre, NSP2 Maintenance Manager
312-880-1880
falejandre@resurrectionproject.org

Edgar Barron, Property Manager

312-880-1126
ebarron@resurrectionproject.org

Veronica Galvan, Property Management Associate
312-600-6099
vgalvan@resurrectionproject.org

Karla Cruz, Occupancy Specialist
312-880-1893
kcruz@resurrectionproject.org

Alfonso Gonzalez, Building Maintenance
312-850-1935
agonzalez@resurrectionproject.org

Martin Hinojosa, Building Maintenance
312-666-1323
mhinojosa@resurrectionproject.org

Francisco Perez, Building Maintenance
fperez@resurrectionproject.org

Edwin Ortiz, Property Maintenance Supervisor
312-880-1148
eortiz@resurrectionproject.org

Marco Rivas, Building Maintenance
312-217-7816
mrivas@resurrectionproject.org

Matilde Trujillo, Property Management Intake Specialist
312-880-1154
mtrujillo@resurrectionproject.org

 

Real Estate Development

Guacolda Reyes, Vice President of Real Estate Development
312-880-1152
greyes@resurrectionproject.org

Maria Botello, Real Estate Development Construction Manager
312-217-0115
mbotello@resurrectionproject.org

Cory Schenn, Real Estate Development Associate
312-880-1133
cscheen@resurrectionproject.org

 

Administration/Accounting

Edward Lee, Vice President of Asset Management
312-880-1897
elee@resurrectionproject.org

Elizabeth Arguellas, Staff Accountant
312-880-1141
earguellas@resurrectionproject.org

Angelica Cruz, Staff Accountant
312-880-1884
acruz@resurrectionproject.org

Juan Garcia, Staff Accountant
312-666-1323
jgarcia@resurrectionproject.org

Maribel Gomez, Tenant Account Specialist
312-880-1134
mgomez@resurrectionproject.org

Kaysha Larry, Staff Accountant
312-666-1323
klarry@resurrectionproject.org

Mary Elizabeth Perez, Human Resources and Office Manager
312-666-1407
meperez@resurrectionproject.org

Santiago Sanchez, Financial Analyst
312-880-1885
ssanchez@resurrectionproject.org

Lolita Slaughter, Comptroller
312-880-1886
lslaughter@resurrectionproject.org

Eleazar Vazquez, Compliance Officer
312-880-1121
evazquez@resurrectionproject.org

 

Resource Development and Marketing

Julio Guerrero, Vice President of Resource Development and Marketing
312-880-1136
jguerrero@resurrectionproject.org

Luiz Magaña, Digital Communications Coordinator
312-880-1145
lmagana@resurrectionproject.org

Diana Pando, Media Relations and Community Outreach Coordinator
312-880-1140
dpando@resurrectionproject.org

Ulises Silva, Director of Communications and Marketing
312-880-1882
usilva@resurrectionproject.org

Elizabeth Vivas, Coordinator of Corporate and Foundation Relations
evivas@resurrectionproject.org

Edward Vogel, Donor Relations Manager
312-374-4468
evogel@resurrectionproject.org