Our staff

All mailing addresses, unless otherwise noted, are 1818 S. Paulina Street, Chicago, IL, 60608.

Raul Raymundo, Chief Executive Officer
312-666-1323

Trish DeAnda, Chief Operating Officer
312-880-1131

Erika Slaughter, Executive Assistant to the CEO
312-374-4572
eslaughter@resurrectionproject.org

Andrea Lopez, Executive Assistant to the COO
312-763-3229
alopez@resurrectionproject.org

Education and Community Programs

Salvador Cerna Mendoza, Director of Collective Impact
312-833-5502
scernamendoza@resurrectionproject.org

Luis Bermudez, Director of  Neighborhood Collaborations and Partnerships
312-374-8094
lbermudez@resurrectionproject.org

Immigration Services

Julie Pellerite, Managing Attorney for the Immigration Legal Services Program
312-880-1892
jpellerite@resurrectionproject.org

Carlos Millan, BIA Accredited Representative
312-763-3487
cmillan@resurrectionproject.org

Guadalupe Raymundo, BIA Accredited Representative
773-666-5476
lraymundo@resurrectionproject.org

Community Organizing

Jose Muñoz, Vice President of Community Ownership
312-374-8095
jmunoz@resurrectionproject.org

Erendira Rendon, Director of National Projects 
312-880-1151
erendon@resurrectionproject.org

Mayra Lopez, Community Organizer
312-880-1887
mlopez@resurrectionproject.org

Araceli Lucio, Health Advocate
312-880-1888
alucio@resurrectionproject.org

Tabitha Martinez, Advocacy Organizer
872-444-4633
tmartinez@resurrectionproject.org

Veronica Reyes, Research and Policy Associate
312-374-8099
vreyes@resurrectionproject.org

Alma Silva, Community Organizer, St. Pius V Parish/The Resurrection Project
312-226-6161
1919 S Ashland Ave.
Chicago, IL 60608

Economic Development

Marcelo Presser, Vice President of Economic Development
312-880-1122
mpresser@resurrectionproject.org

Mary Kuhn, Small Business Program Manager
312-763-3230
mkuhn@resurrectionproject.org

Financial Wellness

Kristen Komara, Vice President of Financial Wellness
312-880-1143
kkomara@resurrectionproject.org

Jennifer Avila, Financial Wellness Intake Specialist 
312-880-1137
javila@resurrectionproject.org

Madeline Cruz, Senior Financial Coach
312-217-5598
mcruz@resurrectionproject.org

Pedro Diaz, Director of Financial Empowerment
312-880-1144
pdiaz@resurrectionproject.org

Sandy Guzman, Financial Coach
312-880-1137
s_guzman@resurrectionproject.org

Beatriz Ruiz, Real Estate Sales Operations Coordinator
312-880-1137
bruiz@resurrectionproject.org

Home Purchase and Home Preservation

Priscilla Aguero, Home Purchase Advisor
312-666-1323
paguero@resurrectionproject.org

Samantha Arroyo, Home Purchase Advisor
312-880-1881
sarroyo@resurrectionproject.org

Sandy Cabrera, Home Purchase Advisor
312-880-1142
scabrera@resurrectionproject.org

Lizette Carretero, Home Preservation Specialist
312-374-4638
lcarretero@resurrectionproject.org

Victor Lua, Home Preservation Manager
312-880-1896
vlua@resurrectionproject.org

Alicia Luna, Home Purchase Advisor
773-849-6617
aluna@resurrectionproject.org

Aldo Quiñones, Home Purchase Manager
312-388-1035
aquinones@resurrectionproject.org

TRP Realty

Ana Flores, Managing Broker
312-802-4264
aflores@resurrectionproject.org

Daniel Bahena, Associate Broker
312-388-5479
dbahena@resurrectionproject.orgLa Casa Student Housing

La Casa Student Housing

Maria Bucio, Director of La Casa Student Housing
312-880-1128
mbucio@resurrectionproject.org

Angela Crawford Neven, La Casa Outreach Representative
312-880-1889
acrawford@resurrectionproject.org

Cecilia Marchan, La Casa Student Support Specialist
312-374-4653
cmarchan@resurrectionproject.org

Claudia Calderon, Corporate Internship Director
312-374-8098
ccalderon@resurrectionproject.org

Property and Asset Management

Janet Anderson, Vice President of Property Management 
312-880-1883
janderson@resurrectionproject.org

Hernandez, Director of Property Management
312-880-1139
ohernandez@resurrectionproject.org

Francisco Alejandre, NSP2 Maintenance Manager
312-880-1880
falejandre@resurrectionproject.org

Edgar Barron, Property Manager
312-880-1126
ebarron@resurrectionproject.org

Crystal Diaz, Property Manager
872-444-4583
cdiaz@resurrectionproject.org

Karla Cruz, Property Manager
312-880-1893
kcruz@resurrectionproject.org

Alfonso Gonzalez, Building Maintenance
312-850-1935
agonzalez@resurrectionproject.org

Martin Hinojosa, Building Maintenance
312-437-0599
mhinojosa@resurrectionproject.org

Edward Lee, Vice President of Asset Management
312-880-1897
elee@resurrectionproject.org

Francisco Perez, Building Maintenance
312-437-0599
fperez@resurrectionproject.org

Esmeralda Orduña, Property Management Associate
312-763-3632
eorduna@resurrectionproject.org

Edwin Ortiz, Property Maintenance Supervisor
312-880-1148
eortiz@resurrectionproject.org

Marco Rivas, Building Maintenance
312-217-7816
mrivas@resurrectionproject.org

Matilde Trujillo, Property Management Intake Specialist
312-880-1154
mtrujillo@resurrectionproject.org

Real Estate Development

Guacolda Reyes, Vice President of Real Estate Development
312-880-1152
greyes@resurrectionproject.org

Carmen Noriega, Real Estate Development Construction Manager
312-388-1627
cnoriega@resurrectionproject.org

Botello, Real Estate Development Construction Manager
312-217-0115
mbotello@resurrectionproject.org

Veronica Gonzalez, Vice President of Commercial Development
312-880-1138
vgonzalez@resurrectionproject.org

Cory Schenn, Real Estate Development Associate
312-880-1133
cschenn@resurrectionproject.org

Denise Reyes, Real Estate Development Associate
312-763-3231
dreyes@resurrectionproject.org

Edgar Flagg, Chief Real Estate Development Officer
312-763-3228
eflagg@resurrectionproject.org

Administration / Accounting

Eleazar Vazquez, Vice President of Administration
312-880-1121
evazquez@resurrectionproject.org

Elizabeth Arguellas, Staff Accountant
312-880-1141
earguellas@resurrectionproject.org

Angelica Cruz, Staff Accountant
312-880-1884
acruz@resurrectionproject.org

Juan Garcia, Staff Accountant
312-666-1323
jgarcia@resurrectionproject.org

Soledad Dieguez, Administrative Assistant
312-666-1323
sdieguez@resurrectionproject.org

Karina Juarez, Administrative Assistant
312-666-1323  x2051
kjuarez@resurrectionproject.org

Jessica Rodriguez, Casa Hidalgo Receptionist
872-444-8736
jrodriguez@resurrectionproject.org

Maribel Gomez, Tenant Account Specialist
312-880-1134
mgomez@resurrectionproject.org

Kaysha Larry, Senior Staff Accountant
312-374-4570
klarry@resurrectionproject.org

Mary Elizabeth Perez, Human Resources and Office Manager
312-666-1407
meperez@resurrectionproject.org

Santiago Sanchez, Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis
312-880-1885
ssanchez@resurrectionproject.org

Lolita Slaughter, Comptroller
312-880-1886
lslaughter@resurrectionproject.org

Elizabeth Rosas-Landa, Director of Information Technology
312-880-1130
erosaslanda@resurrectionproject.org

Esther Ikóro, Impact Analyst and Data Manager
312-388-1081
eikoro@resurrectionproject.org

Luiz Magaña, IT Coordinator
312-388-1145
lmagana@resurrectionproject.org

Resource Development and Marketing

Julio Paz, Vice President of Institutional Advancement
312-880-1136
jpaz@resurrectionproject.org

Bethann Hester, Director of Development
312-880-1125
bhester@resurrectionproject.org

Maria I. Jimenez, Director of Communications & Marketing
312-880-1882
mjimenez@resurrectionproject.org

Diana Pando, Media Relations and Community Outreach Coordinator
312-880-1140
dpando@resurrectionproject.org

Mary Penn, Donor Relations Manager, Institutional Giving
312-763-3485
mpenn@resurrectionproject.org

Elizabeth Vivas, Donor Relations Manager
312-763-3226
evivas@resurrectionproject.org

Edward Vogel, Donor Relations Manager
312-374-4468
evogel@resurrectionproject.org

Yuliana Salinas, Donor Relations Coordinator 
312-763-3489
ysalinas@resurrectionproject.org