Our directory

All mailing addresses, unless otherwise noted, are 1818 S. Paulina Street, Chicago, IL, 60608.

Property Management Maintenance and Housing

Elsa Macias, Property Management 
312-248-8355
pm@resurrectionproject.org

Financial Wellness: Realty, Home Purchase, Home Preservation, Financial Coaching, Lending

General Client Intake
312-880-1137
homes@resurrectionproject.org

Community Ownership: Educational Programs, Immigration Services and Community Organizing Programs

Educational Programs: La Casa Student Housing: College Dormitory, Academic Support, Career Internships, Parent Mentor Programs
General Number
(312) 880-1889
Immigration Services: Permanent Residency, Citizenship, DACA, Know Your Rights
General Number
(312) 666-3062
Community Organizing Programs
General Number
(312) 666-1323

Institutional Advancement: Resource Development, Fundraising, Donations, Volunteering

Julio Paz, Vice President of Institutional Advancement
312-880-1136
jpaz@resurrectionproject.org

Public Relations: Marketing, Media, Publications, Interviews

Emigdio Gamboa, Vice President of Strategy and Marketing  
773-294-5897
egamboa@resurrectionproject.org

Real Estate Development: Commercial, Construction

Edgar Flagg, Chief Real Estate Development Officer
312-763-3228
eflagg@resurrectionproject.org

Administration: Executive, Accounting, Information Technology, Human Resources

Raul Raymundo, Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
312-666-1323

Erika Slaughter, Executive Assistant to the CEO
312-374-4572
eslaughter@resurrectionproject.org

Julian Posada, Chief Operating and Enterprise Officer (COO)
312-731-3742
jposada@resurrectionproject.org

Chevin Frazier, Executive Assistant to the COO
312-763-3488
cfrazier@resurrectionproject.org

Lolita Slaughter, Comptroller
312-880-1886
lslaughter@resurrectionproject.org

Elizabeth Rosas-Landa, Director of Information Technology
312-880-1130
erosaslanda@resurrectionproject.org

Mary Elizabeth Perez, Director of Human Resources 
312-666-1407
meperez@resurrectionproject.org