Directorio

All mailing addresses, unless otherwise noted, are 1805 S. Paulina Street, Chicago, IL, 60608.

Property Management Maintenance and Housing

Elsa Roman, Property Management
312-248-8355
pm@resurrectionproject.org

 

Financial Wellness: Home Purchase, Home Preservation, Financial Coaching, Lending

General Client Intake
312-880-1137
homes@resurrectionproject.org

 

Professional Realty Services

General Number
312-880-1123

 

Immigration Legal Services

General Number
312-666-3062

 

Educational Programs, Health Services, Leadership Development and Civic Engagement Services

General Number
312-666-1323

 

Institutional Advancement: Resource Development, Fundraising, Donations, Volunteering

Mirna Teresa Holton, Chief Development Officer
312-880-1136
mtholton@resurrectionproject.org

1805 South Ashland Avenue | Chicago, IL 60608

 

Public Relations: Marketing, Media, Publications, Interviews

Sarah Powell, Senior Marketing Manager
305-609-9996
spowell@resurrectionproject.org

 

Real Estate Development: Commercial, Construction

Edgar Flagg, Chief Real Estate Development Officer
312-763-3228
eflagg@resurrectionproject.org

 

Administration: Executive, Accounting, Information Technology, Human Resources

Raul Raymundo, Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
312-666-1323

Angela Munguía, Executive Project Manager
312-374-4572
amunguia@resurrectionproject.org

Christine Raguso, Chief Operating Officer (COO)
312-736-1774
craguso@resurrectionproject.org

Anjanette Brown, Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
312-374-8095
abrown@resurrectionproject.org

Elizabeth Rosas-Landa, Vice President of Information Technology
312-880-1130
erosaslanda@resurrectionproject.org

Belinda Jones, PHR, Director of People and Culture
312-666-1407
bjones@resurrectionproject.org

Previous

Next